Bhujbal Knowledge City MET's Institute of Pharmacy

"Organ Donation and Dibetic foot"

Guest lecture by **Dr. Nagesh Aghor and Dr. Sachin Arsule** on a topic "Organ Donation and Dibetic foot" respectively on Friday on 9th Aug. 2019 at 02:00 pm was arranged at Bhujbal Knowledge City, MET's Institute of Pharmacy for all Third year and Final year students of Bhujbal Knowledge City under NSS Activity. Dr. Rishipathak welcomed and interacted with Dr. Nagesh Aghor and Dr. Sachin Arsule.

Dr. Nagesh Aghor discussed on the Importance of Organ donation, positive points of organ donation, Who can be an organ donor?, How can you be an organ donor?, Which organs can be donated? he also discussed Steps involeve in to become a doner.

Dr. Sachin Arsule discussed on Topics like Why Does Diabetic foot occur?, Diabetic Foot Treatment, Diabetic Neuropathy, Peripheral Vascular Disease. Dr. Pawan Udawant and Mr. Rahul Sable coordinated the overall program. This Activity was conducted under the guidance of Trustee, Bhujbal Knowledge City; Chief Administrator, Bhujbal Knowledge City and Principal, Resp. Dr. Sanjay J. Kshirsagar.





Rahul R. Sable

(NSS Programme Officer)

Pavan B. Udavant

(NSS Officer)

Dr.Sanjay J. Kshirsagar

(Principal)

Guest lecture on Organ Donation and Diabetic foot

Dated on 9th Aug. 2019 at 02:00 pm

Details of Participating Students

1.	Koli Rohit Sanjay
2.	Mahatme Ashutosh Ratanrao
	Malegaonkar Suyash Kalpesh
3. 4.	Parayachan Nithish Narayana
5.	Polawar Shrinivas Ramkumar
6.	Salve Siddharth Sharad
7.	Himanshu Barve
8.	
	Nisarga Ahire
9.	Aditya Vyas
10.	Abhijeet Pawar
11.	Gunjal Sumit Bhaurao
12.	Jangam Swapnil Vishwanath
13.	Jejurkar Prashant Rajendra
14.	Shinde Shubham Bharat
15.	Sonawane Pankaj Sanjay
16.	Thakur Prasad Rajendrakumar
17.	Wagh Suyog Sanjay
18.	Zambare Vedant Vilas
19.	Ahire Dhiraj Krushna
20.	Ahire Mayur Kailas
21.	Bothara Tejaswini Sandipkumar
22.	Chaudhari Dhanraj Sunil
23.	Chaudhari Tanaya Ulhas
24.	Chavan Ankita Sanjay
25.	Chavan Mithun Govind
26.	Choudhary Manisha Kuparam
27.	Choudhary Sampat Dhalaram
	Dabhade Savita Dadabhau
29.	Desai Shubhangi Swapnil
30.	Dhore Shruti Sudhir
31.	Kote Kaustubh Sunil
32.	Kshirsagar Tejaswini Satish
	·

Staff Coordinators

Sr	Name of Staff
1.	Prof. Rahul Sable
2.	Mr. Manik Kumawat
3.	Prof. Rohan Ahire
4.	Prof. Pavan Udavant